Audio Highlights: Wisconsin 35, Miami 3

Hear all of Matt Lepay's biggest calls from the Pinstripe Bowl, where Wisconsin defeated Miami 35-3!

Jack Coan ran for one touchdown and threw for another in his return to his home state of New York. Jonathan Taylor was named the game's MVP with 205 yards rushing and a score. Taiwan Deal and Alec Ingold provided rushing touchdowns, while Kendric Pryor caught the only touchdown reception of the game for the Badgers.

Defensively, T.J. Edwards, Chris Orr, Eric Burrell, and Caesar Williams all had interceptions, while Andrew Van Ginkel notched a sack. Wisconsin's defense limited Miami to just 48 yards passing and 124 yards rushing in the game.

Photo: Getty Images

Audio: Learfield

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

97.3 The Game · Milwaukee's Sports Talk That Rocks!
Listen Now on iHeartRadio