ACC adds Bowl Games in San Diego and Boston

ACC Yard Marker

The ACC on Thursday announced the conference’s bowl schedule for the 2020-25 seasons. Added to the league’s lineup in that six-year period is the San Diego County Credit Union Holiday Bowl and the unnamed bowl game at Fenway Park in Boston.

Here is a list of all the ACC-affiliated bowl games through 2025:

— Capital One Orange Bowl (Miami Gardens, Florida)

— Belk Bowl (Charlotte, North Carolina)

— Camping World Bowl (Orlando, Florida)

— Hyundai Sun Bowl (El Paso, Texas)

— Military Bowl presented by Northrop Grumman (Annapolis, Maryland)

— New Era Pinstripe Bowl (New York City)

— Outback Bowl (Tampa, Florida) – if the ACC’s opponent in the Capital One Orange Bowl is from the Big Ten

— San Diego County Credit Union Holiday Bowl (San Diego, California)

— TaxSlayer Gator Bowl (Jacksonville, Florida)

— Bowl game (Boston, Massachusetts) – managed by ESPN Events and Fenway Sports Management

ESPN Events and the following bowls will collaborate on the selection of one ACC team.

— Bad Boy Mowers Gasparilla Bowl (Tampa, Florida)

— Birmingham Bowl (Birmingham, Alabama)

— SERVPRO First Responder Bowl (Dallas, Texas)

In all, the ACC will annually have 10 guaranteed bowl berths in 2020-25.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content