Complete College World Series Schedule and Bracket

The 2019 College World Series begins June 15 and runs through June 25/26, and it'll be back at TD Ameritrade Park in Omaha, Nebraska — marking the 70th straight year the city has hosted the event.

The CWS consists of two double elimination brackets. The winners of each faces off in a best-of-three finals series.

 

DATES

Saturday, June 15

Game 1

Texas Tech vs. Michigan

2 p.m.

97.3 The Game

Saturday, June 15

Game 2

Arkansas vs. Florida State

7 p.m.

97.3 The Game

Sunday, June 16

Game 3

Vanderbilt vs. Louisville

2 p.m.

97.3 The Game

Sunday, June 16

Game 4

Mississippi State vs. Auburn

7:30 p.m.

97.3 The Game

Monday, June 17

Game 5

Loser Game 1 vs. Loser Game 2

2 p.m.

97.3 The Game

Monday, June 17

Game 6

Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 2

7 p.m.

97.3 The Game

Tuesday, June 18

Game 7

Loser Game 3 vs. Loser Game 4

2 p.m.

97.3 The Game

Tuesday, June 18

Game 8

Winner Game 3 vs. Winner Game 4

7 p.m.

97.3 The Game

Wednesday, June 19

Game 9

Winner Game 5 vs. Loser Game 6

7 p.m.

97.3 The Game

Thursday, June 20

Game 10

Winner Game 7 vs. Loser Game 8

8 p.m.

97.3 The Game

Friday, June 21

Game 11

Winner Game 6 vs. Winner Game 9

2 p.m.

97.3 The Game

Friday, June 21

Game 12

Winner Game 8 vs. Winner Game 10

7 p.m.

97.3 The Game

Saturday, June 22

Game 13*

TBD vs. TBD

2 p.m.

97.3 The Game

Saturday, June 22

Game 14*

TBD vs. TBD

7 p.m.

97.3 The Game

Monday, June 24

CWS Finals: Game 1

TBD vs. TBD

7 p.m.

97.3 The Game

Tuesday, June 25

CWS Finals: Game 2

TBD vs. TBD

7 p.m.

97.3 The Game

Wednesday, June 26

CWS Finals: Game 3*

TBD vs. TBD

7 p.m.

97.3 The Game

COMPLETE PRINTABLE BRACKET: HERE

title

Content Goes Here